Captain K-9

Jay Spence

Position: General Manager
Hometown: Pembroke, MA
Sign: Aries
Contact Info:
jay@massbaylines.com
617-590-6082 / 617-330-7320

Kerry Spence

Kerry Spence

Position: Chief Financial Officer
Hometown: Needham, MA
Sign: Taurus
Contact Info:
kspence@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Joseph Aurilio

Joseph Aurilio

Position: Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Kildare, Ireland
Sign: Aries
Contact Info:
lbrennan@massbaylines.com
617-330-7321

Captain K-9

Lorna Brennan

Position: Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Kildare, Ireland
Sign: Aries
Contact Info:
lbrennan@massbaylines.com
617-330-7321

Frank Kelley

Frank Kelley

Position: Operations Manager
Hometown: Milton, MA
Sign: Cancer
Contact Info:
fkelley@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Captain K-9

Will Lacey

Position: Port Engineer
Hometown: Cambridge, MA
Sign: TK
Contact Info:
will@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Captain K-9

Mike Mathias

Position: Bar Manager
Hometown: Weymouth, MA
Sign: Libra
Contact Info:
barmanager@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Ted Regan

Captain Ted Regan

Position: Director, Sales & Marketing
Hometown: Charlestown, MA
Sign: Double Aquarius
Contact Info:
ted@massbaylines.com
617-330-7326