Kerry Spence

Kerry Spence

Position: President
Hometown: Needham, MA
Contact Info:
kspence@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Captain K-9

Jay Spence

Position: General Manager
Hometown: Pembroke, MA
Contact Info:
jay@massbaylines.com
617-590-6082 / 617-330-7320

Joseph Aurilio

Joseph Aurilio

Position: Accountant
Hometown: Medford, MA
Contact Info:
jaurillio@massbaylines.com
617-330-7322

Captain K-9

Lorna Brennan

Position: Group Sales Manager
Hometown: Kildare, Ireland
Contact Info:
lbrennan@massbaylines.com
617-330-7321

Frank Kelley

Frank Kelley

Position: Operations Manager
Hometown: Milton, MA
Contact Info:
fkelley@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Captain K-9

Will Lacey

Position: Port Engineer
Hometown: Cambridge, MA
Contact Info:
wlacey@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Captain K-9

Mike Mathias

Position: Bar Manager
Hometown: Weymouth, MA
Contact Info:
barmanager@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000

Tim Lisiecki

Tim Lisiecki

Position: Manager
Hometown: South Boston, MA
Contact Info:
tlisiecki@massbaylines.com
617-542-8000